Top Menu

Congratulations to Our Finalists for the Gertrude Stein Award in Fiction 2015

Gertrude Stein Award in Fiction

Roberta Allen
Jacob Appel
R. Berg
Mason Boyles
Jane Breakell
Robert Busby
Jennifer Caloyeras
Jaimee Wriston Colbert
Ruby Cowling
Annie Dawid
Kathleen Hansen
Nancy Scott Hanway
Ingrid Jendrzejewski
Marjorie Maddox
Magus Magnus
Sean McCarthy
Jeni McFarland
Scott O’Connor
Craig O’Hara
B. Stufflebeam
Meg Tuite
Cady Vishniac
Tracey Weddle

We had a fantastic pool of submitters. Thank you, everyone, for sending us your best work! Judges will be reading and deliberating our final list shortly.

Eckleburg No. 20 Paperback

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply